as of 17 Oct 2026
| glowbug | heyclicky | |
|---|---|---|
| computers | windows 7+, macos 10.13+ and linux | mac only (macos sonoma 14.2 or later) |
| waitlist | none, on any system | windows has a waitlist |
| app languages | 80+ languages for the app and voice | 70+ languages for voice |
| website languages | 80+ languages | english |
| phone version | yes, in the browser: point your camera and ask | not offered |
| free plan | 30 answers a month (up to 10 a day) | 25 talk messages and 25 agent messages a month |
| paid plans | pro $19.99/mo, max $99/mo; same price in every country | pro $20/mo, max $100/mo; 20% off yearly |
| what pro includes | 6,000 answers a month (about 200 a day); after that it keeps answering on the fast model | unlimited talk, 150 agent messages a month |
| students | 30% off pro, every month | 50% off the first month of pro |
| drawing on screen | yes: circles, boxes, arrows, underlines and labels | yes |
| step-by-step walkthroughs | yes; after you click, it looks again and gives the next step | yes, up to 15 steps |
| guides you can share | yes: save a walkthrough as a link anyone can replay on their own screen | not stated |
| what's stored | no screenshots, voice or keystrokes; conversation text up to 10 minutes in memory | screenshots not stored; basic text summaries kept for context |
| clicks for you | never. it points, you click | yes, it can click and type for you, with your permission |
| background tasks | yes: say “agent” and the job | yes, with connectors like gmail and notion |
| gift for someone else | yes | not stated |
| soc 2 | not yet | not yet |
heyclicky facts come from heyclicky's own website, trust page and changelog on the date above. heyclicky is a product of humansongs, inc.; glowbug isn't affiliated with it. if anything here is wrong or out of date, tell us at [email protected] and we'll fix it.
